hard question

2 av frågorna från formuläret som jag ska fylla i på ef´s hemsida inför språkresan till californien.
som jag btw aldrig lyckas skicka iväg, hahha, det går inte!
frågorna var inte riktigt så här utan innehöll några mer ord, men själva "huvud frågan" i frågan var det här.
jag gissar att min värdfamilj kommer att få se frågorna, hahha.
jaa, vad tror ni?
kommer dom gömma sig och låtsas att dom inte är hemma när jag kommer?



what have you accomplished in your life?
Hard question, I´m only 15.
I don´t really know if I have accomplished so much yet with my life.
I´ve not yet accomplished world peace, but I´m working on it.
Ask me again in 10 years ;)

what can you learn your host family about yout culture and lifestyle?
I can learn them how to make swedish pancakes and meatballs.
Haha, oh I don´t know.
I don´t think that it´s something I can learn them from a book.
I think it´s something you just kind of register from a persons way of beeing and talking about things.
Of course I hope that I can learn them something about my way of living back home in Sweden.
I´m looking forward very much to meet them and I hope that they feel the same way.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Elin

Oj, vad är det där? Ska alla som åker på språkresa göra det? Även om man ska till england och bo i värdfamilj? :S snälla svara!

2009-04-28 @ 20:38:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0